Web Design Teams
Logo Contest 2000

Logo of the Year Award

We thank those of you who participated
both in the contest and in the voting.

First Place Static

Jeff Reid

1st Place - Static

First Place Animated

Tom Grimes

1st Place - Animated

Second Place - Static
Jeff Reid
2nd Place Animated
Tom Grimes

3rd Place - Static
Susan Mclaughlin

3rd Place Animated
Kert Kley

Click here to see all other entries.
Static    Animated
( choose category )

top of page    back

first pagemaster   Kert Kley  of  MyCreation.com